The View from the Front. By Stan R. Mitchell.
Stan R. Mitchell: The View from the Front
Podcast Episode 6-8-23
0:00
-3:47

Podcast Episode 6-8-23

Hey guys,

Just sending out a short announcement so that those who are solely subscribed through Apple Podcasts, Spotify, etc, are aware of the daily updates I’m doing since Ukraine kicked off its counteroffensive operations this week.

It appears a Ukrainian breakthrough is happening as we speak, but I need to nail down more of the details regarding this before I can announce it with confidence.

As such, I’ll post an update later today or early evening.

I will make all of these FREE, so please feel free to share.

Also, if you can you support the show by becoming a paid subscriber, that will allow me to devote more time and resources to what I’m trying to do here.

You can sign up for free or as a paid subscriber at the blue button/link below.

Thanks!

Stan R. Mitchell

P.S. Below are the three updates of the opening moves of the Ukrainian counteroffensive that I’ve already shared this week (in case you missed them).


Love and peace,

Stan R. Mitchell

P.S. Don’t forget to check out my books. I’ve written a CIA/Marine sniper series, a detective series, a private investigator series, an action-packed Western, a motivational self-help book about President Obama, and two realistic war novels: one about World War II and one about Afghanistan. You can find all of these books on Amazon.

P.P.S. Want to know more about me? Click here: About me. You can also learn more about my journey here: Writers are crazy, and I’m crazier than most.

0 Comments
The View from the Front. By Stan R. Mitchell.
Stan R. Mitchell: The View from the Front
Every Thursday, I cover our military, plus share some motivation, all while trying my best to unite our country. All posts are FREE! This show has no ads! However, please consider helping sustain and support the show for $5 per month from either Substack or Patreon. Thank you in advance for your support and for spreading the word about this independent show!!